You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm going to try to go to Mexico to attend Anarchapulco and Anarchaforko...

in #anarchaforko7 years ago

How I wish I could go to that conference too....Do you know if they will have an online version / live streaming option for people who can't be there? I've been following Jeff's work for about a month now and I've been learning a lot from him.

Sort:  

I'm going Anarchapulco and possibly the fork.

I'm experimenting with Dlive now and plan to livestream part of the conference if I'm allowed and I have good signal.

Tell me where you want me to be and I'll see if I can make it happen. 👍

That would be great. I hope you can live stream the whole event. Please let me know if you can even stream parts of it. I'd like to watch and learn as I can't travel over there.

I will bring my video camera as well and I'm sure there will be others. I'd say there will be some footage for you to watch during or after :D

Yessss.... Please do.... I don't want to miss any part of it.. Do live streaming in Dlive. Pleeeease... :)

I'll try that with my phone then. My video camera won't connect to the internet...it's too old lol. But I'll use both :) Will get as much as I can especially for you ;)

Awesome... You're so kind :)

I just saw that the tickets are sold out for Anarchapulco's main event...so unless I can get a ticket of someone who can't go, I won't be going to that one... :( But Anarchoforko for sure...

wow.... No more tickets for you there? How about if you can't their team through their website and ask for one more ticket? Or even write to Jeff Berwick, I'm sure he can arrange something. What's Anarchoforko?

I'm not sure if they will, but I'd say they might have something online.

I hope they do. I see in your tagline you're a hypnotist....I'm too :) How do you use hypnosis? Do you do counseling or clinical?

Ha, that's cool. There are a few hypnotists here on Steemit actually. I used it in counseling, even though I would have liked to work in a clinical setting, but not sure if I would want that now....

Great. I do counselling too....Didn't know there were few of us here...but glad to have noticed that on your profile....Now I feel I'm not alone here :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62668.27
ETH 3332.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46