You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anarchaforko here I come! ...with a little help from my friends...If YOU are going and need tickets, please keep reading.

Hahahaha oh my I love your ass backwards way of doing things girl!! 😂 well it did work for steemfest and you know what they say 'where theres a will theres a way!' Your actually quite an inspiration for people to get off their lazy butts and make things happen!!

Sort:  

Wow thanks @donnaincancun, I never thought of myself as an inspiration for anyone. Yeah, well the will is definitely there, it just has to find the way with all these forks 😂I've grown quite fond of my ass backwards way of doing things, even though life would be easier if there was just a straight road sometimes lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42