Mexican Family Beach Fiesta....awesome day.

in #anarchaforko6 years ago

I spent a large part of my afternoon chillaxin on the beach with an awesome family from Mexico City who invited me to join them. These hours spent became the best part of my day today.

Sort:  

Always good to listen to you. Keep the new clips comin.

Thanks again! 😜

Crypto life in mexico , fresh fresh

It's not easy being me...for real....I just make this look easy.

Looks like you are living life "Travel Pro!" lol.

So glad to see you are enjoying it!

Bobbing and weavin down here in Mexico.....O. G. el Toro Loco...Wes Wes

The new king of Acapulco Bay... glad you are enjoying the beach and the people. I can tell you're a real people person and you would make friends anywhere in the world! Sorry the computer isn't working but glad you are keeping in touch via iPad!

@broncnutz Glad to see you're still enjoying yourself in Acapulco. Nice to meet you and thanks again for airdropping the Vice tokens! You're the man.

Fo sho! Hope to see you again next year. It's a pretty nice time of the year to come on vacation!

If you watch news in US you would thing that Mexico is insanely dangerous, while another school shooting happened in Florida. If you add that about 75% of people in US live paycheck to paycheck, suddenly US is not much better than other countries, it just look like that from outside. Just my 2 cent opinion.

That was great brother! You painted such a great picture from this for the mind. I really enjoyed listening. Sounds like it was a fantastic day indeed.

Awesome, are you still in Mexico? Thanks for sharing with us your days.

Looks like you're having a blast man, good for you. Can't wait to hear about the newest smartcash vid!

I had no idea you were a religious person too :) That's awesome man, religion keeps us humble :)

Really looking forward to that interview with the smartcash team!! I actually went on and bought some more a few days back and have another address now for next month's rewards :D

how and where to buy 'em Smartcash?

I'd suggest coinexchange.io at the moment. I had good experience with that exchange. Lot of people also use cryptobridge.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60744.52
ETH 3381.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57