Top 100 Posts Daily Trend Analysis (8/24/2016)

in #analytics8 years ago

This is a snapshot of data taken from the current top 100 trending posts. It is intended to be used as a quick reference for content creators to roughly gauge what is currently trending the highest among readers.

MOST FREQUENTLY USED TAGS


HIGHEST DOLLAR VALUE


MOST VOTER ACTIVITY


MOST DISCUSSION GENERATED


This data is NOT a comprehensive analysis of all post data on Steemit.

It covers approximately the last 24 hours.


Please show the love and upvote if you get a benefit from this.

Sort:  

Data is good, I like data posts, because I am not good at digging it up myself.

You might like my article about how I think SteemIt is going wrong. https://steemit.com/steemit/@whatsup/let-s-make-steemit-a-social-media-site-not-just-a-repository-for-content

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64