You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Top 500 users analysis: Do they post? Do they upvote? Are they rewarded for their activity?

in #analytics8 years ago (edited)

Awesome and very impressive work. You are very good with data and graphs and interpreting them. It's a nice skill to have. I think I understand most of what you wrote but could you elaborate on this a bit more.

'Their is a lot more disposable value than last time. We are now at 5% of disposable value, which can be dumped anytime.'

Edit:
I think i got it. You mean Steempower ---> power down ---> Sell steem (is liquid)

Sort:  

Thank you :)

Two weeks ago we had only 3% of the total value held by the top users which was in SD or Steem. This week we have 5%, so that's 2 points more, almost the double.
As the day of today, and for this sample, they have 5% of their money which they can dump on exchange, the rest is blocked on Steem Power.

I don't know if I explained it better aha

It's totally clear to me know! Thank you. Keep up the good work!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53375.38
ETH 2393.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15