You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Partial Network Analysis: the interaction of the Top 10 users from the last few hours

in #analytics8 years ago

Great visualization that is validated from my experience so far in just up voting vs contributing. Key takeaway for me is to add value to the discussion by commenting vs merely up voting!

Nice work here @clement !

Sort:  

Thank you!
I should take in consideration what you said, and add the number of comments by a user!

I've noticed that some of the highest paying posts have hundreds of comments of mostly multiple back and forth discussions vs just a one liner--'thanks for the post reply'. I don't have the data to back it up, just casual observations. I believe the community is more valuable with increased collaboration.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60200.47
ETH 3004.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63