Developing Analytical Thinking

in #analytical6 years ago

I like to listen to music as long as I can remember. We said music but what kind of music you say; classical music, romanian music, pop music, whatever my ear sounds nice.

Source

That's the love of music, my daughter was born and I was hearing music every hour at home. Since our daughter was 4 years old, we found ourselves in the rhythm course because it was proven that starting the music education and instrument studies, which were started at a young age, increased the IQ value by 5 points and improved the analytical thinking. I think the analytical thinking was very important to me, and my daughter had to improve her analytical thinking to succeed in mathematics. I thought it would be music.

We said music, analytical thought. What is this analytical thinking? Analytical thinking is to answer a subject in many ways. To make a causal relationship of an event in a directional way. To find a practical solution to the subject. Practice is to be intelligent. Of course, the most important is to use our minds in the right place. I'm looking at my old years, I never remember to write mobile phones to the phone book, I remember all the phones in my mind. Then my memory, school life, work life so full that I realized that it was unnecessary to keep in mind the phone numbers. Because even the people who were sitting outside of Istanbul started to call me to ask for a phone number. We said analytical thinking, but instead of hurting ourselves with unnecessary information, wouldn't it make more sense to use it in places that give us gain and appreciation?

Source

Don't keep in mind the unnecessary information to improve analytical thinking. Then let's not forget that information pollution makes forgetfulness in later years. I suggest that the best way to improve analytical thinking is through music.


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
DCLICK: Introducing the Advertise feature

Last week, the Advertise feature has opened. you can...

logo

This posting was written via
dclick the Ads platform based on Steem Blockchain.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by azazyel from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56912.97
ETH 2334.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37