Killer dashboard in 5 MINUTES !

in #analysis7 years ago

Well, before I show you how you can make a killer dashboard in 5 minutes I tell you that I can't get enough of analysing data.
Luckily I work as an analyst and I can have a lot of fun at work.

Just imagine that you are getting well paid for something that you enjoy a lot.... for something that you would do, even if it was not for make a living... ;)

I use a lot of tools, but the first one is excel. I can't argue with the fact that it is still the most common used thing for analysing data, making some calculations... And I think it's going to stay like this for a while.

So let's get to it..
I few months ago I found a competition that said I can win an Xbox one. All I have to do is make a functioning dashboard in excel from some data. But it must not take more than 5 minutes! The one who gets the most likes wins the Xbox.

So there were two things that inspired me to take part.
1. I love analysing data.... :D
2. My sister wanted an Xbox

Should I tell you what happened then ? Killed two birds with one stone...

And here you can check it out ;)

If you like it and still lack some skills to make something like this, I can help you in the comments!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61113.33
ETH 2927.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69