Financial technical analysis explained (#1)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #analysis7 years ago (edited)


Introduction

I was always excited by financial charts. This strange lines little boxes with wicks called candles invented in Japan, when in Europe financial analysis was in it infant state. All this contours, shapes and mysterious lines drove my attention. I start recognizing patterns and it looks that it is possible to predict the movement of this beasts like meteorologists predict weather.

I start studying that stuff, and now I want to share my finds with you dear friends.

I decide to create a thread of posts to guide you through this wonderful world of financial technical analysis.

-----------------------

Image sources: pixabay.com

Disclaimer: If you use my ideas and analyses in your investment ventures, you take all responsibility and consequences about your actions.

 And as always upvote this post and previous ones, if it have some value,follow me, if you think this content is great and I promise that it will be more interesting stuff in the future. Let steem on to this bright future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66649.04
ETH 3352.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70