You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Understanding What We Can't See - Conspiracy, "Debunking", and Absence of Evidence - Part One (Updated and ReSteemed)

in #analysis7 years ago

@stevescoins Well written article, thanks. Also, thanks for the links at the end for getting up to speed on your updated 2nd part. I appreciated your Pizza Gate, Satanism and the Holy Grail piece. I wish I was on steemit when you originally posted it.

A question regards you and @bearbear613 not writing out God (Gd and g?d); is this just preference or an ettiquite thing? If you are following this post @bearbear613 feel free to respond.
Thanks again
SDG

Sort:  

Thank you sightmanjestah, very nice to hear your words!

I saw where the old Jews did not use vowels when they wrote out Jehovah (they used JHVH); this was to express the ineffable nature of g!d. I though that was perfect, so I started doing it in my writing...on other platforms I use "asterisk" instead of "!", but it can cause formatting issues here on Steemit.

At some point in time , I will reSteem the Pizza Gate, Satanism and the Holy Grail piece. it's one of my favorites. But I want to write more new things than I publish old ones!

Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54