Wwwhat's up!?!?!?

in #analysis7 years ago

Greetings friends! Today will be the analysis of my day on key issues.
What I did to achieve their goals? Today partner and I spent time with our young team tonight for training. This contributes to the closure of certain criteria and modules.
What I today have made mistakes? Not proved himself in the team,because they wanted to. Ate at KFC.
Today I was motivated and inspired? Motivation was one to fly with,which yesterday did not want to start.
How to make tomorrow better? In the second half of the day to sleep the hours that have gone on trenirovku and evening to play with a friend.
What did I learn today? Refreshed and added memory for the event, plus about MVP, more detail.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64122.04
ETH 2745.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66