You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is Bitcoin Overpriced? | Bitcoin TA

in #analysis6 years ago

Amazing review here. It's fun to be speculative with just the right amount of research and experience to prove it, and I applaud you for that. However, I really do think btc will stay at 10k or above it pretty soon. The bull run last year was really unprecedented and unsustainable which explains why 6k is a good support. Now, with more people aware of what cryptocurrency is rather than just buying due to emotions, I really see much more value than it is ATM. I call 10k!

As a side note, I have come to this post because I used the #trading tag to reach out to you. As a Btc trader, you might be interested in Digitex. They're going to build a futures exchange for cryptocurrency with no commission fees.
Wrote 2 posts about them already. You can learn a lot about them here and here.

I shall be reading.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57130.74
ETH 2551.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41