Historical data, analysis from Genesis

in #analysis8 years ago

Hi guys, I am Bitcoin analyst known as "masterluc". I do technical and EW analysis and prediction of Bitcoin price movements. They say here is another good shitposting place, so I decided to try some efforts here. I am not native english speaker.

In this post I want to share my top historical EW count starting from Genesis 2009. Missing data from Mt.Gox exchange roughly redrawn using red lines.

The ATH is marked as historical "1" and the latest $155 bottom is what I beleive to be "2".

People, who knows EW basics - may imagine next years extension of this graph - the historical wave "3", which is always strongest and biggest wave in impulse. You can watch it by yourself how it should look like by looking on subwave "III" of wave 1.

So I am here waiting for "3" for almost 4 years, analysing current situation and post it on public for free. That is what I do, that is what I known for.

Sort:  

I believe in you

Good to see you here. You'll do well, I think!

Welcome to Steemit Masterluc.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51