You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Haejin's Cut Of U.S. Economy Would Be $17.5b Per/Week, $292 Mill An Hour

in #analysis6 years ago

Sit back and allow your personal stake in the block chain to be dampened? Or stand up, talk, collaborate and work through to a solution that can help everyone involved.

Love it how you aren't afraid of lifting sword against Krakens. My full support to anything you do :D

Sort:  

I don't like the idea that someone might think they can control me with flagging me. I will not stop talking simply because I am afraid that someone is going to flag me. I won't be silenced from talking about what I perceive as important just because some bully might wanna down vote me.

If everybody talked out about it, there wouldn't be enough VP for them to flag everyone. But everyone is to afraid to lose their precious possible profits. Or a reputation number that doesn't really matter. Nobody really recognizes the power of a community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 61014.18
ETH 3412.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52