crisis mind vs real crisis

in #analysis6 years ago (edited)

In this post I want to make an analysis of the social problems that the global community is facing and that affects everyone equally. generating lack of communication, stress, anxiety among other bad aspects.

índice.jpeg

Today we live in a constant struggle between what is the crisis mind versus the real crisis, the crisis mind only generates uncertainty, emotional instability and insecurity, blocks any alternative solution to the problem I face, it makes us victimizers of everything, it mentally wears me out giving an advantage to the real crisis that encloses me and does not allow me to see the way out of that problem, even in a crisis one lives but the struggle must be much greater.

One of the main factors that destroyed society is the lack of values, and it is something that you come from home. There is no respect for anyone, lack of acceptance, it is common to see discrimination in schools and universities, when we have to ask ourselves what is my child learning? Discrimination is expressing the fear of being equal or not accepting what I truly am.
Criticizing sometimes people spend their lives pending what people do in their environment and forget that they have a life of their own that they should live, the moral morale is very important this topic because society must understand that morality is something Only one of each person therefore the moral of my neighbor will not affect me. let's stop believing ourselves to be perfect since it is something that does not exist, it is only a term invented by man to satisfy the deficiencies that he has.

we must understand that life is a set of transitions and changes that we face every day, we do not allow my environment to evolve and I stay behind, because then I will be a failure

sociedad-informatizada.jpg

the lack of humility, fear to express lacks or the lack of something showing unconsciously that the lack is in my heart, when we are not able to accept our origins, what I have and what I am, we can never achieve success. to have humility is to know myself deeply and to know that I am no less than anyone, knowing my weaknesses I can transform them into virtues, the strengthening comes from oneself, to be clear about my goals in life so we will get far and we will be great.
Here I will show you where I live and I am not ashamed because in my humility I am happy.

23435084_10211751946327397_3704983939530498176_n.jpg

the sports most practiced by today's society:
first, we complain about everything, if there is a lot of sun, if there is rain, if there is cold or if there is heat. We live in a constant discontent towards life, but we must be aware that complaining is not bad because discontent leads you to seek changes but we must not exceed or abuse that. neither being grateful is good in excess because if you take it to the limit you will be a conformist and never advance in life.
that is why I propose to establish a zone of acceptance and a higher critical point not to be a complainant and an inferior one to not be conformist. this way we will be able to advance in life.

second, we think we know everything, many people go through life giving opinions about everything even when they do not have enough information, it is a pain to do that, let's start accepting when we are not able to comment or intervene in a conversation, that will help you in your growth.

This was a subjective analysis, since I do not believe in the subjectivity because I am a human who feels and interprets the situation therefore I can not be objective but I can give a subjective opinion linked to a certain objectivity.
I hope you like it and if it is not annoying help me with a vote "thanks"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66201.27
ETH 3279.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70