You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Haejin's Cut Of U.S. Economy Would Be $17.5b Per/Week, $292 Mill An Hour

in #analysis7 years ago

I did like your post. I feel it could still be gamed, but I love the different look at the rewards. You don't happen to have a background in coding haha? I was imagining your explanation of validating the votes like your were explaining an array.

Sort:  

Yeah, I was kind of imagining it as some sort of array. I've done a lot of programming so things make more sense as implementations rather than raw mathematics.

An excellent proposal, @greer184! On the basis of what I've heard from him in @aggroed hosted debates, I think @timcliff would be keen on supporting it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65527.96
ETH 3466.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52