You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Understanding What We Can't See - Conspiracy, "Debunking", and Absence of Evidence - Part One (Updated and ReSteemed)

in #analysis7 years ago

My 2cents is that Gd exists.. I look at the art, photography of human beings.. and to me.. what is really going on is someone COPYING what they see. It was created before they even existed. The order to the universe is direct violation of scientific belief that order cannot come out of chaos. So to me.. science even confirms it.

Sort:  

I think that g!d exists too. I can't say exactly what he wants, but I see the good side of him as represented through humanity reflected in Jewish, Christian, Sikh, Buddhists thought

I see the "bad impulse" as reflected through other religions...the ones that condone mass murder as a means of encouraging "submission"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54