Analyze cryptocurrency: PEERCOIN (PPC / BTC).

in #analyse7 years ago (edited)

Hello my friends, I have recently been doing some graphic analysis on some cryptocurrencys opportunities and this time it was Peercoin (PPC), it is available in Poloniex and BTCE.

Seeing in your weekly chart we can see a slight change in the trend of high and also an increase in volume. Using some artifices that I acquired with my experience I speculated that it could reach a high of up to 126% in the coming weeks. Remembering that I am not telling anyone to buy such a currency, but rather to pass on knowledge.

peercoin.png

Many thanks friends, follow me for more reviews in the next few days and UPvote this publication, thank you and even more.

https://www.tradingview.com/x/T5SHFzWV/

Sort:  

Interesting post. I was about to post a similair post. Feeling sorry for all the uneducated investors that will loose a shitload of money in this high risk crypto market. This is quite an interesting website I found: https://www.coincheckup.com They give great insights in the team, the product, advisors, community, the business and the business model and other techincal insights. Check for example: https://www.coincheckup.com/coins/Peercoin#analysis For the Peercoin Detailed analysis

Excellent post my friend, visit my profile, read mine and add me to follow you :)

Thanks friend, always good to pass on knowledge :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68960.63
ETH 3804.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70