Analoguephotocontest - tipical alley in FerrarasteemCreated with Sketch.

in #analoguephotocontest7 years ago (edited)

I recently took this and other pictures in Ferrara, using an analog camera that I did not use for years.
It was so strange and , let me say, also slight difficult.
It was also hard to find a shop and buy films and after bringing them to develop (I know , I can buy films everywhere on the web, but when I decided to used the camera I can't wait for the shipping)

As you can imagine, my equipment is very easy, non-professional and vintage (the camera has been bought from my dad at the beginning of '80)

Camera : CANON AV-1
Film: ILFORD B&W - XP2 - 400
Digitalisation with an Epson scan with 1200x1200dpi of optical resolution.
Copia di 05-01-12_002.png at 1200dpi resolution

Sort:  

always good to see people still shoting in film, my pictures are all film based, check my one if yu have time ! cheers !

Congratulations @pluginbinnie! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 68636.49
ETH 3719.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75