You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Analog Photography

in #analog6 years ago

This is a great post! I couldn't agree with you more. I also have a film camera with a Zeiss lens and it is my absolute favourite to shoot with! You are so right about shooting film and being more careful with the images you take I think it's a really good way to learn to be more focused on what you are photographing. Which sometimes when you are taking photos with a digital camera it is easy to get carried away and just take thousands of photos and only have a few good ones!! Following!

Sort:  

Thank you! I totally agree with you about being more focused on what you are shooting. I think that I improved a lot while shooting analog. Just read your blog about hawaii. Keep up the good work!

Yes for sure!
Oh thanks so much! :D

Yes for sure!
Oh thanks so much! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67203.60
ETH 3513.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20