You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Learning from nature (first edition)

in #anak-anak6 years ago

It is easier for me to teach kids by showing them how it is done as well. I am more of a visual person. When teaching new words, I have to explain it a lot of times until they can come up with different words themselves.

The last time I saw an elephant was when I visited Prambanan which was 5 years ago. There are zoos here but the closest is 6 hours drive. I am not sure if there are elephants there.

Sort:  

Hi @leeart, I am and both my son more of visual persons also, that why I choose this method, I hope we can share each other our experience, that I said, we have our own condition background because we live in different part in the world. Maybe you can show them with youtube vidio or card. I would like to invite you someday to my hometown to go there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45