Washing Of Mouth- My Worst Nightmare As A Child!

in #anaeks7 years ago

IMG_20170630_074025_684.JPGWe all have fond memories of our childhood days. One thing i know for
sure is the fact that a lot of responsibilities comes with been an adult and as adults there is always a limit to what you can do and get away with. Back in the days, if there was anything my friend Morgan and i dreaded so much it wont be anything other than brushing of our teeth... I really can not comprehend, but i know that it was very common with we the 80s and 90s babies. Guess by now you must have been wondering how you secretly maneuvered proper brushing of your teeth way back!
My secret code was to swallow the tooth paste which used to be very sweet and then bring out plenty quantity of saliva to show as the remnants of my tooth paste after brushing...I was actually the only one among my siblings that was allowed to brush on his own because they thought i was doing the right thing not knowing it was a mere prank to lick my sweet close-up tooth paste. Funny enough i don't do that with Holdent paste...
Any one still remember Holdent tooth paste?
Were you also a close- up tooth paste lover/licker? lol
Do you also have a secret prank you use to deceive your parents into letting you brush on your own???
Lets get to hear yours

Sort:  

I always fall sick doing that so my house prefect stopped assigning that duty to me

CloseUp was good news coz its sweet
And Macclean was not

For the lickers

I usuallY play pranks with it back then.

Funny, guess you are a member too.

Chai, that's one of the memories of childhood

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84