An intro

in #an6 years ago

Hi I am Joanna! . I am new here at steemit . I am moody haha sometimes. Ambivert, yeah you know sometimes it’s hard to hangout on the people who you met for just a matter of seconds. I really like to separate myself to others sometimes and join in gathering sometimes. I like soprts specially volleyball. I’m not good in english but at least I can express my thoughts. I’m a fourth year college student 👩🏻‍🎓 hope to graduate soon... I am a really bisy type of person , not only in academics but also Ia am busy as a mother, daughter and a sister to my family. So bear with my face HAHAHA. That’s the end 😊. 62B2786A-8432-470B-9A94-50254C04A65A.jpeg

Sort:  

Congratulations @pretty.joanne27, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps that have been worked out by experts?

Hi Joanna!! Welcome to steemit!! Its okay dear, we do not all speak English but we make the attempt and that is the important thing. Hope you enjoy this platform :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65070.55
ETH 3147.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55