Amy Schumer put some heat on Kim Kardashian, the ex-girlfriend of Kanye West

in #amyschumer2 years ago

Amy Schumer put some heat on Kim Kardashian, the ex-girlfriend of Kanye West, and his controversial anti-Semitic remarks. The 41-year-old comedian made the reference to the Chicago-born rapper while talking about her husband. Chris Fisher, 42, is on the spectrum. “My husband has autism spectrum disorder, he used to be called Asperger, but then they found out that Dr. Asperger had ties to the Nazis... Kanye,” she said quietly on the Nov. 5 episode as she looked into her microphone and said, “That is rare. Then he said, "Isn't that crazy?"

amy-schumer-snl-nbc-ftr-600x337.jpg

More about Amy Schumer

During the monologue, she also joked that it had become awkward having sex with Chris due to the fact that he is her "spouse" and now "family"; indeed, she explained that he was her "emergency contact." She married Gene in 2018.

“My husband and I have a good sexual life." We have found that the best day of the week to have sex is always "tomorrow." "We always say, we ate today, we won't eat tomorrow,' ” she said on stage after telling the audience that her doctors had ordered her not to have sex for six weeks after giving birth. gene David Fischer, 3 ("more like six years," he joked). “It's awkward having sex with your spouse; it's an awkward situation." I have Thanksgiving with you, I put your sweaters on, but I can't give them to you, you're my emergency contact. "Sick!" she joked. "We can't talk dirty to each other, we know each other too well."

Amy has been friends with Kim for years. A year ago, in October 2021, the founder of SKIMS made her hosting debut on Hulu's The Kardashians. She asked her friend Amy for advice about the opening monologue, which was very critical of her ex-husband, Kanye West. Amy also took part in a sketch about a Bachelorette party. Chris Rock, Jessica Williams, John Cena, and Chase Crawford all made surprise appearances. Tyler Cameron!

“I have no doubt in my mind that my husband is in this room." "In fact, I wish I could marry each and every one of you, but that would be too many husbands,” Kim told the group. But instead of choosing one of the men, Kim said she was in love with one of the producers of the show, Amy! “This might be against the rules, but I really connected with one of the show's producers." "Amy S!” she stated. “Even though I've never dated a woman before, I feel... Kim started as Amy also expressed her feelings.

Amy has hosted SNL twice in the past. He made his debut on October 10, 2015, before his movie Derailed. She sprayed one more time on May 12, 2018.

Sort:  

Plagiarism Detected


Dear @arnlweb,

I'm @steemitwatcher , a detective from @abuse-watcher team. We found that your article is not original content. Plagiarized content are highly discouraged on Steemit platform.

User name@arnlweb
Abuse TypePlagiarism
Original SourceSource
Warning Number01
DownvotedNo

Contact us on our discord server in "appeal" channel : discord

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57776.16
ETH 3060.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35