My Drawing 1 - Amy Lee

in #amylee6 years ago

As of today I am starting to share the drawings I made. I did this as a starting point for the comic book project that I conceived its characters in my minds, and I designed characters' scenarios more or less. These are my drawings of really existing people whom I really inspire. I will also share portraits of my characters I designed for the comic book later. I will be the first to share a drawing of Amy Lee's soloist, Evanescence, who once was a popular rock group. I am very happy if you can examine this portrait I painted as using charcoal on a textured paper and share your thoughts and mistakes that you see. As a result, there is the making a maximum effort to identify and correct mistakes made on the basis of development. To talk about my comic book project, I prefer to use fantastic and magical elements in place of of scientific basics, and if I can finish the project a day, I would like to publish it on this platform. My project is about that certain items belonging to a single person (mysterious and unknown identity) put a new path in the good or bad manners of people the losing themselves and the having fragmented lives, and that these people find their trueness. I didn't design any of my characters to be completely bad or good personality. Cos I don't belive in good or bad people. I only believe in choices. That's why I want to give readers as much real people as possible so that they can choose their sides without forcing themselves. I don't hold it good the classic comic books' stylish from my perspective. This stylish; Look at these good men/women. You must choice or like these. This must be a kinf of forcing. Not plausible.

I had to put my ideas on the shelf because I didn't find any channel approaching the blockchain and having its advantages in the past. I have had the chance to follow in the later processes of creating comics and making experiments in my country. But as far as I can see, comic book culture wasn't sufficiently developed in my country, such projects are always blocked somewhere so that none of the projects I followed emerged the desired results for creators or artists. After all, we all know that once you enter the world of life and business, realizing these kinds of dreams, unfortunately, is always postponed and perhaps buried in the dusty pages of history.

It is a really tough process for our elections to be able to do what people want in our day, when we choose to live our lives. Taking the time for these things is a big trouble. I have a 10-month-old son right now. Maybe the project I started with failed to transform my ideas into that fact and my son takes over, taking over the flag. Who knows. After all, everyone has a life to live. How is it that there isn’t enough lifetime to do what we want. Or maybe we don’t know much about life.

Let's see what the next process will look like.

Sort:  

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05