You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: We Are Giving Away GOLD! DARE To Be Great Give AWAY! | The Honey DARE System

in #amyhoney6 years ago (edited)

"Ironically, this reminds me. There was a guy on the street who said I've got a hershey chocolate bar or a gold bar – the gold bar was worth about $50 bucks! A Hershy Bar, or a bar of gold." --- Lol I was just watching these videos this morning! So addicting!!!

Wait, so just to be clear, do I only have to comment or do I have to sign up for a Mene or goldmoney account? I'm actually already on both! So maybe I'm not eligible.

But this so so spot on!!!!!!!! You absolutely nailed it with explaining why Mene and Goldmoney are so awesome!!

It's hard not to get obsessed and share them with the world!

Sort:  

Just comment! But a winner was already drawn!!! @katysavage won the 2 grams of gold!!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63373.75
ETH 3170.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88