AMV: Evangelion - Engel AMV remake

in #amv7 years ago

Hello all, I found a remake of an old AMV that I thought was pretty well done. This is the Evangelion -Engel AMV remake.

The music is Gregorian cover of Rammstein's Engel
The Evangelion AMV is by Taiga no Teru.

Enjoy

Sort:  

What a great anime!

its Cool! just by watching this amv made me want to watch it again. :)

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jan 25. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $3.19 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jan 25 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

While you watch your anime... Guess who is running around spamming the steem network...
https://steemit.com/@the.masses/comments

I find this comment insulting. What are you implying? That its my job to stop @the.masses?

You stopped @rggreen for doing much less....
Look, I don't have any money invested in steempower, I'm not the one who will be hurt by all the people getting to sell steempower. It's your power... do with it what you will. I just want to be informative if I can.

Ok well I gave @the.masses a bunch of flags and knocked their rep down one notch. That's about all I have the power to do. You're welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64561.21
ETH 3418.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57