Steal a sentence to disgust your friends😜

in #amusement2 months ago

1, you're done (a pair of big watery eyes look at you innocently, the eyes are full of curiosity, the pink fingertips are gently wrapped around the hair, and there is a sweet smile on the face)
2, do you miss me (big eyes sparkling fluttering, sparkling eyes with anticipation, little pink fist clutching the corner of the skirt a little nervously)
3, Bao, I sent you a message and you didn't reply, you must treat me as air. It's so good, how can you live without the air, you must be inseparable from me. Stinky Baby, I love you even more!
4, hahahahaha
5, why are you like this~~ (The rough big fist slammed the two punches, and the big foot stomped the floor and collapsed)
6, I'm really going to sleep~ (The little head is already overloaded, the watery eyes can't be opened, the little hand covers the mouth and yawns, turns around and sleeps, leaving only a cute back of the head)

  1. Can you stop talking like that...... (The shy Uchihachi runs away with a small step and lets out a snickering sound of gagaga and lets out a series of loud farts)
  2. Laughing to death (half of the hanging goes in and out in a trembling laugh, and then falls free and gets a beautiful splash)
    9, woo woo, so disgusting (pouting in disgust, copper bell-like eyes revealing disgust)
  3. Do you know why I always see you in the crowd? "Because I'm a pig man,"
  4. Hmph! (Stomping on the pink little feet, meaty.)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68854.36
ETH 3283.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67