Test Run to Amtech Building at Sin Ming Road

in #amtechbuilding6 years ago

divider-1024.png

Welcome back, readers! Today, I went to my workplace not because I have started working but I wanted to have a test run to familiarize myself to go there. I don't want to be late on my first day of work. I boarded Bus 132 and after alighting from the bus-stop, I walked quite a few metres to the destination. Along the way, while walking, there was a row of coffee shops which were a boon to the people working in the building. It took me one hour to arrive at the building. It was a long journey indeed and fortunately, I listened to my favourite songs while on a journey.



I went back home through an alternative route: Board Bus 130 to Ang Mo Kio Interchange. When I reached there, I bought two packets of Nasi Lemak and went home boarding a train to Raffles Place and change to the East-West Line to Redhill. Signing off! Sejuk!


divider-1024.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63135.01
ETH 2546.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64