Amsterdam(the dark side and the food) and 29th Congress of pathology 2017steemCreated with Sketch.

in #amsterdam7 years ago

It was a while ago I did a blog and that was because I was in Amsterdam last week for the 29th(i think) European congress of pathology. Pathology is a branch in medicine where tissue of different organs of the body gets examined under microscope, for mostly cancer but other disease as well . To bad I didnt see much of the congress though, I was in town trying the coffeeshops and some of the food Amsterdam had to offer.
The coffeeshops I liked the best was Kadinsky, I found them on different spots . The people working in the Kadinsky shops were all nice. At most of the coffeshops the vendors were rushing you, didnt let you smell or see the weed. The waiter at Smokeys close to Rembrant square(I think) was fucking rushing me to buy a drink while I was smoking my Joint. Nowhere could I find a vaporizer to borrow in the coffeeshops, this was allso a problem now that I try to always smoke in a vaporizer. The Kadinsky shops had really good ventilation witch was nice and I liked the weed there the most I must say. But overall Amsterdam weed/coffeshop experience was only satisfactory. I didnt even bother to take a picture in or at the coffeshops.
I need to ad that the weed I get in my Swedish "silkroad" marketplace Is as good or better than the weed I smoked In Amsterdam.

The swans of RLD
20170907_012524.jpg

And now the food:
Allright, Im probably leaving out a lot of good restaurants but these two were definitely my favorites. First I think I ate the best pizza ever in my life(im serious) at this place, loved the peperoni pizza.

20170903_130245.jpg

The second place was a little place at this adress down there. It was a libaneese Sajeria they called it. Really good wraps, dont have pictures to show you but fresh baked bread and really fresh inside wrapping.

20170903_141820.jpg

Last but not least some pathology, I hope you dont loose your apetite.
So this is what I do, I look at pictures like this and diagnose diseases, this is a prostate cancer for ex: Can you see where the cancer gland are?

36282tn.jpg

And this is a big pathologic cyctic kidney I had before leaving to Amsterdam.

20170828_152634.jpg

Conclusion: good congress and good food, ok weed at coffeeshops

Peace!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60115.50
ETH 3192.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45