Mercatormarkt, Mercatorplein, Amsterdam

in #amsterdam6 years ago

e1cd4f87-59c4-448c-b7fb-0b82428b6b54.jpeg


Mercatormarkt is a quite small but very nice monthlyqq event at the Mercatorsquare in the Amsterdam West district. More info: https://www.mercatormarkt.nl


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot | IPFS | Google Play | IOS
Sort:  

Every time I see someone juggling with those things I feel the urge to learn that. I even get a bit sad. Because I can juggle with balls, but not with those things. I tried for like one hour, but it was fairly impossible.

Thanks for spoiling my weekend 😋

You actually have these things at home?

I had them in the past. Now I only have juggling balls.

Looks like a great event, and you got so lucky with the nice weather.

Heeeeee.....das in de buurt! Ik woon in Geuzenveld 😀

Als je interesse hebt om meer Nederlandstalige Steemians te ontmoeten, wil ik je graag uitnodigen om een keer een kijkje te komen nemen op onze discord-server via deze link :

https://discord.gg/9mzqA7H.

Je kunt hier gezellig kletsen, maar ook jouw Steemit-posts promoten en posts van andere Nederlandstalige Steemians ontdekken.

Tot snel buurman?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73