You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: AM Scribbles Day 11 - Dream View

in #amscribbles7 years ago

Very nifty drawing. Like the dots. Reminded me of being in a tumbled bush in Florida, looking out at the ocean-beyond before lunch.
As for dreams...I do like to remember dreams, and if I have trouble sleeping, I replay dreams I've had in my head. And it helps me to go to sleep. Think it is because they are not 'real', in terms of visuals, as they were made up in the mind, rather than through the eyes. So they don't take other parts of the brain to process, thus allowing one to fall asleep.
Sometimes they conjure forth easily, other times, not so much. Oddly. Not exactly related to your ??, but sort of...( :

Sort:  

I appreciate your feedback!
Yours is a pleasant-sounding method of falling asleep, the opposite of going into that re-living stress feedback loop so many become trapped in before bedtime.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60841.72
ETH 2603.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56