@nazeef guide me to make a post

in #amphicar6 years ago

southport-beach klown car_2.jpg

I'm here with my son @nazeef who is teaching me about Steemit. We are now on the posting lesson. So far so good. Now we're adding a picture of my old Amphicar, and it's frustrating because it isn't uploading... We just switched to Google Chrome from Internet Explorer and it worked! This once again proves that Internet Explorer is the best Web Browser available for installing other web browsers.

Amphicars
Amphicar is a brand name for a type of amphibious car from the 1960s. The picture I chose is of me and a friend driving my car into the Ocean (usually to the horrified screams of onlookers, who then turn delighted when they see it works as a boat too).

Sort:  

Transfer 0.100 SBD or 0.150 steem to @mrbean1 and put the link of your post in the public memo I GIVE you FOLLOW AND 5 UPVOT in group and resteem by @mrbean1

Thanks mrbean1 i will be try it soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45