The time I dated online, part one.

in #amour8 years ago (edited)

Before we get into this, I'd like to let everyone know that this was a very eye-opening experience. Without further a-do, lets get right into what happened. My situation that I've had was very personal since I had no idea this relationship was upcoming in this girl's thoughts. I was around fourteen at the time and was busy having fun playing on my monstrosity of a computer . Suddenly, this girl came into my life that I had no intention of at all. We began conversing nearly everyday for about one or two days until she asked me something. She asked me if I wanted to date her, which was heavily arbitrary to what we were doing. Reluctantly, I said yes. Everything from there was a maelstrom of terror and love mixed into this crazy fantasy of meeting one another which I'm really unable to explain. The girl, whom at this time I cannot disclose her name was a fashionista and a flirtatious gal who tried to exaggerate nearly everything if possible. If you want to know more, I'd love to explain later.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.55
ETH 2482.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38