The amount involved is 9,649,400(GBP) I propose we share the proceeds 50:50, I think this is fair.

in #amount7 years ago (edited)

On the 13th I got an email from a woman the e-mail said.
Day in Good,
to I connected with ad participant in LinkedIn hashtag on you earlier, to I did not want to contact you so hashtag on ad participant in LinkedIn is i decided to contact you because hashtag on your personal email is i have a business to discuss with you. * Please do not ignore this message, just let me know you received it and i will tell you more about this business which will benefit the both of us.
Thanks and looking forward reading from you soon .
I hope with this proposal, you will definitely have a fruitful 2017 because with this huge project we are going to be more famous and successful.
Regards to Best Of
Mariah Hills to
I began to realize that something is false because the e-mail address [email protected] it is not a bank email address. And this kind of e-mail can be made very easily. I told him that I was interested.
Mariah Dear
to I like to know ur would the proposal.
Warms Regards

, she announced that she was a huge email

Lloyd's Bank job for 1 year and named me one of his matches klayanta died, he left a lot of money and want to give me the money 50-50.

Good Day, thanks so much for being able to response to my Email, I hope may this Email find you and your family in good health. I know we are unfamiliar with each other but it takes a day for people to know each other. I will like to propose a legitimate business to you and please take this seriously. I am proposing a deal that will make us richer and you are very important to this deal as you will find out. i am a Senior Accountant with Lloyds Banking Group (LBG) UK. I have worked here for a little more than 12 years now in vital position to my bank and I was the personal accountant to one Engineer. (Hassan Rahaman Rasal) a foreign contractor with Royal Dutch plc who has an investment account with my bank.
Unfortunately, my client died along with his nuclear family at France while on sabbatical in the summer of 2008, may their soul rest in peace. He died without leaving a will. Several efforts were made to find his extended family through your embassy without success. I received a notice last week to provide the next of kin of been his accountant or the account risk been transferred to the government (es-cheat) in 21 days time. I am contacting you to assist me in repatriating the funds left behind by my late client since you both share the same last name.This claim will be executed without breaching any UK laws and success is guaranteed if we cooperation on this. The bank will release the account to you because of your last name and my recommendation of you as the next of kin. I am a very religious person and I can not lie and i expect the same from you. If interested i will tell you what to do as time goes on, when I get your response. The amount involved is 9,649,400 (GBP) I propose we share the proceeds 50:50, I think this is fair. I will give you all the necessary information about this deal when I get your response.I anticipate your cooperation. Treat this proposal with utmost confidentially and urgency for a 100% success.
If you are not interested please kindly delete this message and you will never hear from me again.
God bless you.
Regards to Best Of
Mariah Hill to
Lloyds Banking Group is.

I hope the money started to e-mail
In Mon hashtag on, of Jun 12 And, 2017 AM to the AM 5:14, An American to have Red Hat, neo21580 wrote:
dear mariah, it was to hear that is obligatorily. actually the person's kids actually get his money. they need it most. have u tried to find them. anyway I can take this responsibility of having this and make a good use of it investing for good cause. also you need to keep looking for them if we.find we can return what it belongs.
I'm very religious person too. therefore I can not use this for my luxury. I will start a charity and keep looking for them. please let me know what I need to do next. by the way how old are you? I'm m36. one thing can we consider the deal a bit different. you can take 30% and I will use 70% for the charity. I believe it will be fare. please let me know how we can proceed .
neoblog-1497964312-bcb5563_xlarge.jpg
warm regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57028.16
ETH 2358.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40