introducing#promo steam

good night stemian friend
image

I will always try to be the best for the people of Indonesia Although I am not the best, but I am sad to see rich get richer so that success becomes more successful and poor becomes poor, how and who can change all that. there is @ stemem that will change everything like a miracle. I represent Indonesia say thousands of thanks to @steemit and I am ready to help promotion # promo-steem. my principle, I will not give up before reaching the finish. the only goal is if one of our country is chosen as Ambassador team to help small society and support steemit progress, at least want to contribute to Indonesia steemians.now let us think about how to eradicate poverty in this world.

promo-steem mission: @ steem-Duta @ promo-steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64450.12
ETH 3153.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52