Beginner Guitar

in #ammaar2 years ago (edited)

20220314_124045.jpg
This is my new beginner guitar. I bought it some days ago it is very great guitar it sounds soo good. But it is hard to learn how to play the guitar. But if you have a physical teacher who tells you how to play your guitar then you are lucky and it will be easy for you to learn how to play the guitar. But if you are went to learn guitar online like me than it can be a little hard for you.I am not a good teacher but let me introduce you to parts of guitar. The top part of the guitar is called its head in which there are six ( 6 ) lever by which you can tune your guitar it is very important because if it is not tune it will not sound perfect and you can tune your guitar by many apps on play store by name of guitar tune. Open the app and play the string and the app will tell you that how mach you have to turn the lever up or down and of which string. Now let me tell you about the neck of the guitar. The neck of the guitar is also known as fretboard the fretboard is important because it help us to play different song. We usually have four ( 4 ) dots on the fretboard there use is that we should know that which fret we are playing on the guitar. Now let's talk about the main body of the guitar it is a box which is empty form inside. The thing to which the strings are attached is called Bridge . The things I explained remember them they are very important to learn how to play guitar You can see the picture of my guitar.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58083.18
ETH 2578.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42