You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LOS AMIGOS DE LITTLE JOHN

in #amigos5 years ago

Nice to meet your friends, I believe you are like a reporter, who doing an interview with his friends. Susanna has really a kind look, it must be her grandchild. Amado and you might be great friends and I am glad that there is someone who really share your company, it is nice not to be alone especially on Birthday. Actually as to my birthday, I do not really mind, last time I was having my 12 hours shift. Pablo looks like the person who likes music, I love spanish songs there is a lot of power and energy in them, I always think about the eternal song ever performed by Ricky Martin "Livin' la Vida Loca" :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.50
ETH 2910.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59