American Express and other financial services corporations hinder to buy U.S. goods and services.

in #amexlast year

Last week I applied for a Blue Card from American Express because I want to buy a service from one of the U.S. firm, but my application was rejected by the staff of the German branch of the American Express for no reason. As I found out, there is no way to obtain any credit card in Germany due to institutional German Nazism and schizophrenia. My application for any credit card was rejected by Hanseatic Bank, TF Bank, Santander, Targobank and others. My attempt to open a bank account at the Zenus Bank which offers such service for non-U.S.-residents was not successful because its app does not work on my smartphone which is new and works well in other cases. Such obstruction of my work and violation of my consumer rights are impermissible, and I condemn people and service providers who commit these tortious acts.

Dr. Andrej Poleev

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59329.35
ETH 2613.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44