You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Road to American Ninja Warrior - Day 61

That must be devastating! I'm sorry this happened this way! Boo. You seem to have a great outlook about it, and I really admire that about you! Keep trucking on and let me know about this weekend! It's going to be hot as balls so I hope you are ready for that! :)

Sort:  

Hahahaha, I am never ready for that. The girls will love it though. (ah, not because they love balls, they just love sunshine, it's been cold in Oregon and Australia, I mean, they might love balls, although, no one honestly loves balls do they, uh, this got wildly off-track).

To be honest, I'm a dude... I can only focus on one thing at a time... so I was all about the Portland comp, and then I was sore from the Portland comp, and then it'll be the weekend and then it'll be the Grand Canyon... so it would have been super cool... but it's not as big a deal to me as say, the hundreds of kids who got tix as Christmas presents. Parents on Facey are going crazzzzzzzy.

I bet. Oh Lawd, and Lolz about the balls. I wish I could go to Oregon and get me some of that cold. Ugh, I have had the AC on all day!!! It's ridiculous!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64278.56
ETH 3504.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54