You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 33 Review - is it working?

Thanks dude! Sorry I haven't been around to your page lately... but it's all been in order to help us all out more in the future (if you find my latest blog).

Yeah, this is why I struggle with the medical profession and physios so much. I know they know a trillion times more about biology than I do.. but I always feel like I know my body so well... and I often have to wonder with a physio, how much healing is in their advice, and how much would the body heal itself over that same time period.

This injury has made for a frustrating couple of days... but I'm going to try some light stuff out today and see how I go. The rest of my body is keen to get moving.

Thanks!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65