You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Met a Man From Macedonia

Amazing write up. Hope all of you are over the stomach sickness.

Being from Serbia, in Australia I get the feeling how it is to move to the other country where everything is a bit odd and operates completely differently to what we are used to.

Again, I did some travel and visiting friends in Europe; and collected several Macedonian friendships along the way - I must say they are people with big hearts at least the ones I encountered.

Sort:  

Wow Australia? That’s really awesome! I would love to get there at least once in my life. I have several friends who moved there from the US as well. Kids are still a little rough but getting better, thank you! Hopefully I can meet some more amazing souls my short time here on the earth, that’s what it’s all about!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82