You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🎄 German Village Christmas Market 🎅

I've never been to a German Christmas market, but my daughter got to experience inn fee last year, the lucky thing. What a clever idea to have a private one. I can imagine interfering governmental departments having a field day if we tried something like that here (insurance, taxes, licences...).

I'm fascinated by the Nutella in a cage and the hack saw!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

You will have to make it out sometime! The germans really outdo themselves when it comes to Christmas.

Yeah luckily we live out in the sticks and the gov officials are close-knit to the community! I saw the Nutella thing too, no idea what it is I thought maybe you put a loaf of bread on there or something??? I will have to ask.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68227.33
ETH 2646.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70