Living the American dream

in #americandream7 years ago

My journey as a Christian, husband, and father, chasing the dream we all have to live life with more freedom. In chasing that dream, I started delivering RVs to dealers, at first I just saw it as a way to make money with my truck, but the more I did it, I saw it as an avenue to more freedom. After all, if you can get paid to live on vacation why not? While this life isn't for everyone, and you do have to take the bad along with the good, (there are times when I don't get to spend enough time with my family), but there are also times that I can take them to see parts of the country they would never get to see otherwise.
The other day someone asked me, how do you get into pulling RVs, and can you make money at it? Well the answer to the second one is yes, you can and by making money I mean $1500 to $1800 net per week. As for the first one, that's a little more difficult.but I hope to cover the subject in detail over the next few blogs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51