You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My worst flight experience - American Airlines assigned much smaller plane to the flight from Charlotte to Roanoke compared to tickets sold

in #americanairlines8 years ago (edited)

I guess you have some evidence to back that up.

Not that I wouldn't believe you, but regarding you're posting it here in your full conscious mind (I hope) I don't even dare to doubt it.

Awesome first case for a very useful functionality of steem :) Good job! Take that, corporate world!

Sort:  

What you wouldn't believe - AA overbooking or I was forced to remove the video? Actually I was able to restore the video and I can post it here if someone can prove whether it's legal or not filming airlines employees at the gate.
P.S. was intended to post via @val account (@faddy is my another account)

It's not about what I belive, but what the company is going - and as jsc pointed out, depending on the legal situation, able - to do.
This is the first post tagged with their name on the soon-to-be biggest social media platform. Who knows, they've been stupid enough to try before, and sometimes they even succeeded.

I'm absolutely not worried about them trying their best when you are covered, great additional publicity :D

"Congress shall make no law respecting an establishment of religion, or prohibiting the free exercise thereof; or abridging the freedom of speech, or of the press; or the right of the people peaceably to assemble, and to petition the Government for a redress of grievances." --First Amendment - U.S. Constitution

A law that infringes on the freedom of press, isn't really a law at all..

@val is one of the primary web developers working on Steemit. The account can be trusted as far as I am concerned.

I should've added that I'm aware of that. I expected him to have evidence when I wrote that post! Seems I failed to express that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94