You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My worst flight experience - American Airlines assigned much smaller plane to the flight from Charlotte to Roanoke compared to tickets sold

in #americanairlines8 years ago

This removing video from the phone made me very upset in particular - this was just the deja vu from my another experience back 8 years ago in Russia when I was waiting for the plane at the airport and I took out my DSLR out of my bag - before I even made a photo an airport worker got behind me and started yelling at me that I'm not allowed to take pictures here - I didn't mind, I took camera down and thought - relax, that's ok, I'm in russia, it's a kind of semi authoritarian state, this could never happen in the US that I'll be back just in hours..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63342.09
ETH 2658.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81