My father and his american legend

in #americalagend7 years ago

image

 Jeep cj7 from america, My dad really loved his jeep car, the car was bought from my friend for the price 6000$ , When his car was badly damaged and could not be ridden, my father immediately took his used car to his subscription shop, and he spent twice the price of his car

image

My dad will not sell his car no matter what, because he likes antiques even though it has not been considered antique or legend

image

Sort:  

Hello please kindly like my post too thanks
https://steemit.com/advice/@romantic4/dream-big

Ok 😂😂😂

Dont forget follow me

Congratulations @rayyan! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

It's really awesome and cool @rayyan

Thank for sharing .. I'll be waiting the next articel from you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58635.35
ETH 3152.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44