Sort:  

Which one is you?

What u think ?😏😉

Posted using Partiko Android

I think I want to see a link from your Insta proving this is your profile.

When you follow me i can think a bout it

Posted using Partiko Android

I followed you. Link from https://www.instagram.com/internetxdoll/ so I know it's you. Otherwise who knows, could be some dude.

Im from germany i dont talk english
And i'm new on Partiko so i dont want to share my IG u can follow me i post every day pics thx and good night

Posted using Partiko Android

Alright then, I'm going to go ahead and send an email to the instagram account girl. And if she's not you then you may as well start registering a new account as this one will be nuked to zero. If she is you then you'll have a big vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60462.58
ETH 2636.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58