New year, New Resolutions!!

in #america7 years ago

Wow!! It's a new year! 2018, and today is the 5th day of the new year, and the new year came with many new year resolutions as is our custom, (not that it's cumpolsory but u just gotta make urs )

Now, I have made many new year resolution that get worn out after like 1month.. 😂 lol so this isn't my 1st, but this year is different, cause last year came with many challenges, and triumphs, during this time I have learned, experienced and I am a better and stronger human now,
So my new year's resolutions.. Wanna know what it is??

It's to make money! Yeah just that? And I say yes just that, this year I want to be very financially stable that I don't have to rely on anyone or beg anyone again and I came across a great person on steemit, @stackin and I hope to reach that place sometime very soon! Cos I hope to achieve that with Steemit!! Wow right? Yeah and I'm never relenting till I reach that point..
Comment ur new year's resolution,
Upvote upvote and Resteem! IMG_20171226_132247.jpgIMG_20171230_165423.jpg

Sort:  

America your first tag are you planning to relocate there?

Umm, yes but not very soon!

Good pictures down to earth. New year resolution - funny topic. How long do we keep them?

Lol, really funny topic, we make it a custom and yet we don't even keep it

Well funny enough, I've not made any resolutions. Scared I might not keep them. Lol. Lovely pictures though

Lol, a time will come we won't even make new year resolutions anymore,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61963.30
ETH 2416.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67