桃子らは、decentralisedのlastpass作るかな?

in #america7 years ago

I literally can't login to this site without LastPass. I'm generally not big on centralisation, because it currently results in US companies being monopolies even though their evolved motives are bad for Japan (and even for the US and Europe of all places!) I choose to use UK English because the US is currently more powerful and I want actual England to compete with America to produce the most widespread version of English... I'll usually try to destroy any monopoly created by capitalism and/or protectionism, because protectionism is based on one ethnic group (the US) wanting to destroy other groups (even other English colonies)... and thanks to natural selection, other competitors have an incentive to really care what the broader population wants,... so I'll make sure they only accept+don't delete my posts if they really are willing to help my group... I'm a loyal immigrant from Asia of all places so if you are a hypocrite I'll FIND YOU (like TOY STORY)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58131.27
ETH 2360.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38